GigMasters
CLOSE X

Lisa Marie Ellis

Singer | Variety Singer | Wedding Singer | See All ▶

From Temecula, CA

Will travel 10 miles from Temecula

$300 - $3000 per event
Request Free Quote
LISA MARIE ELLIS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Inspired by Barbra Streisand, Ella Fitzgerald, Patsy Cline, Linda Ronstadt, Olivia Newton-John, and even Ann Wilson (Heart), Lisa Marie Ellis developed her singing voice by following along with recordings of her favorite female artists. Lisa began performing at casinos and nightclubs soon after high school. She landed her first major gig at John Ascuaga's Nugget in Sparks, Nevada, where she perfor ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Jul 4
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Sat Jul 11
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Sat Jul 18
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Fri Jul 24
12:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Jojoba Hills Clubhouse

Aguanga, CA
Sat Jul 25
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Sat Aug 1
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Sat Aug 8
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Sat Aug 15
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Sat Aug 22
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Fri Aug 28
12:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Jojoba Hills Clubhouse

Aguanga, CA
Sat Aug 29
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Sat Sep 5
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters