GigMasters
CLOSE X

Lisa Marie Ellis

Singer | Variety Singer | Wedding Singer | See All ▶

From Temecula, CA

Will travel 10 miles from Temecula

$300 - $3000 per event
Request Free Quote
LISA MARIE ELLIS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Inspired by Barbra Streisand, Ella Fitzgerald, Patsy Cline, Linda Ronstadt, Olivia Newton-John, and even Ann Wilson (Heart), Lisa Marie Ellis developed her singing voice by following along with recordings of her favorite female artists. Lisa began performing at casinos and nightclubs soon after high school. She landed her first major gig at John Ascuaga's Nugget in Sparks, Nevada, where she perfor ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Apr 4
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Sat Apr 11
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Sat Apr 18
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

La Costa Glen

Carlsbad, CA
Fri Apr 24
12:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Jojoba Hills Clubhouse

Aguanga, CA
Sat Apr 25
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Sat May 2
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Sat May 9
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Sat May 16
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Sat May 23
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
Fri May 29
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Jojoba Hills Clubhouse

Aguanga, CA
Sat May 30
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Emerald Creek Winery

Warner Springs, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters