GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Second Wind Band

Cover Band | Wedding Band | Southern Rock Band | See All ▶

From Greensburg, PA

Will travel 10 miles from Greensburg

$750 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
THE SECOND WIND BAND Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

We are a Southern Rock, Classic Rock Band made up of 4 Musicians. We have a full sound system & lights with a sound Tech and Lighting Tech. We have played all over the Westmoreland and Allegany county areas. We play for Clubs, Corp Events as well as private Events. We all have 34 years of playing under our belts and all of us have come from well known bands in the past. If you want a great show w ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sat May 9
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

St. Joe's

Latrobe, PA
Sat May 16
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Astorri's Tavern

Delmont, PA
Sat Jun 20
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Wedding

Delmont, PA
Fri Jun 26
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thunder In THe Valley

Johnstown, PA
Sun Jun 28
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Westmoreland Rib Fest

Westmoreland City, PA
Sat Jul 4
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Westmoreland Arts & Hertage Fest

Greensburg, PA
Sat Jul 25
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

West Newton Sportsman Club

West Newton, PA
Fri Aug 7
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Altoona Rib Fest

Altoona, PA
Sat Aug 22
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Greendance Winery

Mount Pleasant, PA
Sun Sep 6
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Keystone Campgrounds

New Alexandria, PA
Sat Sep 12
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Pepperwood Grill

Greensburg, PA
Sat Sep 26
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

KennyWood Park

Duquesne, PA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters