GigMasters

Big Whiskey

Classic Rock Band | Cover Band | Concert Band | See All ▶

From Langhorne, PA

Will travel 100 miles from Langhorne

$500 - $4500 per event
BIG WHISKEY Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Big Whiskey is a "Classic Southern Rock" band. We are made up of a group of musicians that re-create the sounds of '70 and 80's southern rock era. We have a large selection of Lynyrd Skynyrd as well as the other greats from that era, such as Molly Hatchet, ZZ Top, the Allman Brothers and Blackfoot as well as some newer blues/Southern rock with selections from Stevie Ray Vaughn, the Black Crows and ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Aug 8
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Road house Inn

Levittown, PA
Sat Aug 15
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parx Casino

Bensalem, PA
Sat Aug 15
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parx Casino

Bensalem, PA
Sun Aug 16
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Rock n Rebel Saloon

Hatfield, PA
Fri Aug 21
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Frans Pub

New Hope, PA
Sat Sep 12
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Lansdale Bike Night

Lansdale, PA
Sat Sep 19
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Penns Peak

Jim Thorpe, PA
Sat Sep 19
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Jim Thorpe, PA
Sat Oct 24
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Rock n Rebel

Hatfield, PA
Fri Oct 30
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

parx caasino

Bensalem, PA
Sat Nov 7
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Road House Inn

Levittown, PA
Fri Dec 11
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

parx 360

Bensalem, PA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking