GigMasters

Big Whiskey

Classic Rock Band | Cover Band | Concert Band | See All ▶

From Langhorne, PA

Will travel 100 miles from Langhorne

$500 - $4500 per event
BIG WHISKEY Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Big Whiskey is a "Classic Southern Rock" band. We are made up of a group of musicians that re-create the sounds of '70 and 80's southern rock era. We have a large selection of Lynyrd Skynyrd as well as the other greats from that era, such as Molly Hatchet, ZZ Top, the Allman Brothers and Blackfoot as well as some newer blues/Southern rock with selections from Stevie Ray Vaughn, the Black Crows and ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Mon Sep 7
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

parx casino

Bensalem, PA
Sat Sep 12
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Lansdale Bike Night

Lansdale, PA
Sat Sep 19
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Penns Peak

Jim Thorpe, PA
Sat Sep 19
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Jim Thorpe, PA
Sun Sep 20
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

rock n rebel saloon

Hatfield, PA
Sat Oct 24
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Rock n Rebel

Hatfield, PA
Fri Oct 30
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

parx caasino

Bensalem, PA
Sat Nov 7
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Road House Inn

Levittown, PA
Fri Dec 11
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

parx 360

Bensalem, PA
Sat Dec 12
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

creekside sports bar

Royersford, PA
Sat Dec 19
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

rock n rebel saloon

Hatfield, PA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking