GigMasters

Justified Jones Classic Rock/Blues

Classic Rock Band | Top 40 Band | Blues Band | See All ▶

From Jupiter, FL

Will travel 50 miles from Jupiter

$150 - $350 per hour
Request Free Quote
JUSTIFIED JONES CLASSIC ROCK/BLUES Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Justified Jones is a powerful Trio performing Classic Rock/Blues , Jazz , and today's hits. Set list is customized to meet the venue and crowd demographic for a specific event. Unique Percussive style that will have you dancing, singing and/or tapping your feet to songs from the 50's through today's hits.

Powerful vocals and harmonies that can be front and center at your event or serve as bac ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Feb 14
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

LifeBridge Church at the FAU Jupiter Campus Main Auditorium

Jupiter, FL
Sun Feb 21
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

LifeBridge Church at the FAU Jupiter Campus Main Auditorium

Jupiter, FL
Sun Feb 28
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

LifeBridge Church at the FAU Jupiter Campus Main Auditorium

Jupiter, FL
Sun Mar 6
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

LifeBridge Church at the FAU Jupiter Campus Main Auditorium

Jupiter, FL
Sun Mar 13
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

LifeBridge Church at the FAU Jupiter Campus Main Auditorium

Jupiter, FL
Sun Mar 20
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

LifeBridge Church at the FAU Jupiter Campus Main Auditorium

Jupiter, FL
Sun Mar 27
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

LifeBridge Church at the FAU Jupiter Campus Main Auditorium

Jupiter, FL
Sun Apr 3
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

LifeBridge Church at the FAU Jupiter Campus Main Auditorium

Jupiter, FL
Sun Apr 10
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

LifeBridge Church at the FAU Jupiter Campus Main Auditorium

Jupiter, FL
Sun Apr 17
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

LifeBridge Church at the FAU Jupiter Campus Main Auditorium

Jupiter, FL
Sun Apr 24
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

LifeBridge Church at the FAU Jupiter Campus Main Auditorium

Jupiter, FL
Sun May 1
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

LifeBridge Church at the FAU Jupiter Campus Main Auditorium

Jupiter, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking
FEATURED CLIENTS

YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
COMPANY
ABOUT
PRESS
CAREERS
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY