GigMasters

Felicious

Cover Band | 70s Band | See All ▶

From West Haven, CT

Will travel 10 miles from West Haven

$700 - $6000 per event
Request Free Quote
FELICIOUS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Felicious is a keyboard player and lead vocalist, specializing in R&B, Oldies, Pop and Smooth Jazz. Felicious is sure to fit any occasion with her sultry voice, extraordinary keyboard and piano skills with professional, strong players and singers to accompany her. With over twenty years experience, Felicious is naturally gifted and and puts on a dynamic show at every event that leaves the crowd ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Feb 11
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Lynon's Restaurant & Bar

Hamden, CT
Fri Feb 12
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Quinnipiac College (Private Event)

Hamden, CT
Sun Feb 14
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Lynon's Restaurant & Bar

Hamden, CT
Thu Feb 18
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Lynon's Restaurant & Bar

Hamden, CT
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Maxwell's Restaurant Happy Hour

Stratford, CT
Thu Feb 25
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Lynon's Restaurant & Bar

Hamden, CT
Sat Feb 27
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Private Event

West Haven, CT
Thu Mar 3
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Lynon's Restaurant & Bar

Hamden, CT
Wed Mar 9
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Amarante's (For Amistad Academy 179 Year Anniversary)

New Haven, CT
Thu Mar 10
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Lynon's Restaurant & Bar

Hamden, CT
Thu Mar 17
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Lynon's Restaurant & Bar

Hamden, CT
Thu Mar 24
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Lynon's Restaurant & Bar

Hamden, CT
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking
FEATURED CLIENTS

YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
COMPANY
ABOUT
PRESS
CAREERS
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY