GigMasters
CLOSE X

Mr. Rat Pack

Swing Band | Italian Band | Jazz Band

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Saint Louis, MO

Will travel 100 miles from Saint Louis

$500 - $3000 per event

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat May 9
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

w/PartyRock @Schatzes

Belleville, IL
Sat May 16
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Dave w/PartyRock @Montelle Winery

Augusta, MO
Sat May 23
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

w/PartyRock @Arnold Bowl

Arnold, MO
Sun May 24
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Dave w/PartyRock @Montelle Winery

Augusta, MO
Fri Jun 5
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

w/PartyRock at Bobby's Place

Valley Park, MO
Sat Jun 6
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Dave w/PartyRock @Private Event

Saint Louis, MO
Sun Jun 7
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

w/PartyRock at Horseradish Festival

Collinsville, IL
Sun Jun 14
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Dave w/PartyRock @Schweizerfest

Highland, IL
Sat Jun 20
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Dave w/PartyRock @Montelle Winery

Augusta, MO
Thu Jul 9
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Dave w/PartyRock @Sunset Hills Aquatic Cntr.

Saint Louis, MO
Sat Jul 11
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

w/PartyRock @Private EvenP

Saint Louis, MO
Sat Aug 1
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

w/PartyRock at Scott AFB Benefit

Freeburg, IL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking