GigMasters
CLOSE X

Laura Cummings

Piano | Pop Piano | Keyboards

5.0 / 5.0 (14 Reviews)

From Fort Worth, TX

Will travel 100 miles from Fort Worth

$100 - $200 per hour
27 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat May 9
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Fort Worth, TX
Sat May 16
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony - Las Colinas Country Club

Irving, TX
Sat May 23
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony - Piazza in The Village

Colleyville, TX
Sun May 31
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony - Marty Leonard Community Chapel

Fort Worth, TX
Fri Jun 12
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony - Marty Leonard Community Chapel

Fort Worth, TX
Sat Jun 13
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony - Marty Leonard Community Chapel

Fort Worth, TX
Fri Jul 3
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony - Marty Leonard Community Chapel

Fort Worth, TX
Sat Aug 29
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony - Special Moments Chapel

Lewisville, TX
Sat Sep 12
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony - A&M Gardens

Azle, TX
Sat Sep 26
12:30 AM - 1:30 AM

Wedding Ceremony - Fort Worth Botanic Garden

Fort Worth, TX
Sat Oct 10
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony - Cross Timbers Winery

Grapevine, TX
Sat Oct 24
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony - Downtown YWCA

Fort Worth, TX
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking