GigMasters

Helen Lazar

Piano | Christmas Music Piano | Ambient Piano | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (2 Reviews)

From Pittsburgh, PA

Will travel 100 miles from Pittsburgh

$150 - $1500 per event
Request Free Quote
HELEN LAZAR Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

I have a long and varied career as a professional pianist. I have played at the Grand Concourse dining room for 6 months, Harmony Pennsylvania Christmas events, Sheraton in Cranberry 6 months, McKnight Holiday Inn (large dining banquets), La Fond Gallery 1 year, Aid Benefit, Carnegie Mellon Women Graduate House (1 years), Light Of Life Mission (Thanksgiving and Christmas), Pittsburgh Public School ... Read More ▶

Reviews(2)

Family Reunion in Elizabeth, PA on 9/5/2015

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Wonderful piano player and an even more wonderful person! She became like one of the group at our reunion. Had many great comments about her from attendees.

-

Christmas Party in Beaver Falls, PA on 12/9/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Everything went very well. Helen did a great job and all the guests commented regarding her talent and disposition!

-

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Mon Feb 8
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Passavant Hospital

Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Feb 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Passavant Hospital

Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Feb 15
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Passavant Hospital

Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Feb 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Passavant Hospital

Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Feb 22
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Passavant Hospital

Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Feb 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Passavant Hospital

Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Feb 29
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Passavant Hospital

Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Mar 4
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Passavant Hospital

Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Mar 7
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Passavant Hospital

Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Mar 11
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Passavant Hospital

Pittsburgh, PA
Mon Mar 14
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Passavant Hospital

Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Mar 18
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Passavant Hospital

Pittsburgh, PA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking
FEATURED CLIENTS

YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
COMPANY
ABOUT
PRESS
CAREERS
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY