GigMasters
CLOSE X

WIXY 1260's

Cover Band | Oldies Band | Wedding Band | See All ▶

From Hinckley, OH

Will travel 10 miles from Hinckley

$600 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
WIXY 1260'S Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Remember when cars came standard with an AM radio? All the songs were two to three minutes long. There was only one station to listen to for top 40 music in Cleveland between 1965 and 1975 while driving. That was Super Station, WIXY 1260 AM. Let us take you back to a time before iPods. Before Satellite radio. Before CD's. Vinyl records and 8-track tapes were the preferred media forms. Some of the ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Mar 1
12:00 AM - 12:30 PM

too many gigs to post on here. check our site

Cleveland, OH
Wed Apr 1
12:00 AM - 12:30 PM

too many gigs to post on here. check our site

Cleveland, OH
Fri May 1
12:00 AM - 12:30 PM

too many gigs to post on here. check our site

Cleveland, OH
Mon Jun 1
12:00 AM - 12:30 PM

too many gigs to post on here. check our site

Cleveland, OH
Wed Jul 1
12:00 AM - 12:30 PM

too many gigs to post on here. check our site

Cleveland, OH
Sat Aug 1
12:00 AM - 12:30 PM

too many gigs to post on here. check our site

Cleveland, OH
Tue Sep 1
12:00 AM - 12:30 PM

too many gigs to post on here. check our site

Cleveland, OH
Thu Oct 1
12:00 AM - 12:30 PM

too many gigs to post on here. check our site

Cleveland, OH
Sun Nov 1
12:00 AM - 12:30 PM

too many gigs to post on here. check our site

Cleveland, OH
Tue Dec 1
12:00 AM - 12:30 PM

too many gigs to post on here. check our site

Cleveland, OH
Fri Jan 1
12:00 AM - 12:30 PM

too many gigs to post on here. check our site

Cleveland, OH
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters