GigMasters

WIXY 1260's

Cover Band | Oldies Band | Wedding Band | See All ▶

From Hinckley, OH

Will travel 10 miles from Hinckley

$500 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
WIXY 1260'S Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Remember when cars came standard with an AM radio? All the songs were two to three minutes long. There was only one station to listen to for top 40 music in Cleveland between 1965 and 1975 while driving. That was Super Station, WIXY 1260 AM. Let us take you back to a time before iPods. Before Satellite radio. Before CD's. Vinyl records and 8-track tapes were the preferred media forms. Some of the ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Feb 19
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Becky's Bistro

Wickliffe, OH
Sat Feb 20
12:00 PM - 12:30 AM

UNAVAILABLE

Las Vegas, NV
Sun Feb 21
12:00 PM - 12:30 AM

UNAVAILABLE

Las Vegas, NV
Mon Feb 22
12:00 PM - 12:30 AM

UNAVAILABLE

Las Vegas, NV
Tue Feb 23
12:00 PM - 12:30 AM

UNAVAILABLE

Las Vegas, NV
Wed Feb 24
12:00 PM - 12:30 AM

UNAVAILABLE

Las Vegas, NV
Thu Feb 25
12:00 PM - 12:30 AM

UNAVAILABLE

Las Vegas, NV
Fri Feb 26
12:00 PM - 12:30 AM

UNAVAILABLE

Las Vegas, NV
Sat Feb 27
12:00 PM - 12:30 AM

UNAVAILABLE

Las Vegas, NV
Thu Mar 3
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM

RED Bar

Cleveland, OH
Sat Mar 5
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Union House

Parma, OH
Fri Mar 11
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Shaker's Tavern

Cleveland, OH
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters

FEATURED CLIENTS

YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
COMPANY
ABOUT
PRESS
CAREERS
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY