GigMasters

WIXY 1260's

Cover Band | Oldies Band | Wedding Band | See All ▶

From Hinckley, OH

Will travel 10 miles from Hinckley

$600 - $2000 per event
WIXY 1260'S Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Remember when cars came standard with an AM radio? All the songs were two to three minutes long. There was only one station to listen to for top 40 music in Cleveland between 1965 and 1975 while driving. That was Super Station, WIXY 1260 AM. Let us take you back to a time before iPods. Before Satellite radio. Before CD's. Vinyl records and 8-track tapes were the preferred media forms. Some of the ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Aug 8
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

100th Bomb Group Restaurant

Cleveland, OH
Sun Aug 9
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Parma Tavern

Parma, OH
Fri Aug 14
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Bedford FriDates Free Concert Series

Bedford, OH
Sat Aug 15
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mentor Lagoons Yacht Club

Mentor, OH
Sat Aug 22
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Camp Runinmuck

Lakeside Marblehead, OH
Tue Sep 1
12:00 AM - 12:30 PM

too many gigs to post on here. check our site

Cleveland, OH
Sun Sep 6
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Shawnee Lake Park

Spencer, OH
Fri Sep 11
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Shakers Tavern

Cleveland, OH
Sat Sep 12
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Deb & Don's Barn Bash

Seville, OH
Sat Sep 19
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Max McQ's Sports Bar & Grille

Akron, OH
Thu Oct 1
12:00 AM - 12:30 PM

too many gigs to post on here. check our site

Cleveland, OH
Sat Oct 3
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Eastland Inn

Berea, OH
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters