GigMasters

Randy Allen

Acoustic Guitar | Top 40 Guitar | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Honolulu, HI

Will travel 10 miles from Honolulu

RANDY ALLEN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Randy Allen's passion for music started in high school where he learned to play guitar, ukulele, and sing. After high school, he continued his education at UNLV (Las Vegas) majoring in classical guitar. In 2002, Randy moved back to Hawaii and started playing professionally with various local musicians. In 2004, he started with local group First Verse. Their debut album, “From the Top” peaked at ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Reviews(1)

Birthday Party (Adult) in Honolulu, HI on 6/19/2011

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Aug 7
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Aug 14
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Aug 21
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Aug 28
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Sep 4
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Sep 11
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Sep 18
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Sep 25
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Oct 2
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Oct 9
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Oct 16
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Oct 23
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters