GigMasters

Kristen Hope Justice

Top 40 Band | Wedding Band | Jazz Band | See All ▶

From Atlanta, GA

Will travel 10 miles from Atlanta

$500 - $10000 per event
KRISTEN HOPE JUSTICE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

You may book Kristen for either original music concerts, Top 40 wedding/party band, jazz, or any combination of the three in the following formats:

Solo- Kristen accompanying vocals on guitar and keyboard.

Duo- Kristen along with either a keyboardist or guitar player

Trio- Kristen, (keys or guitar), and drums

5 piece band- Kristen, guitar, keys, bass, drums (full band/1 vocalist)-***T ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Sep 11
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Winder City Festival

Winder, GA
Sat Sep 12
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Aqualand Marina

Flowery Branch, GA
Fri Sep 18
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Branch House Tavern

Flowery Branch, GA
Sat Sep 19
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunrise Cove Marina

Gainesville, GA
Fri Sep 25
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Hoschton City Festival

Hoschton, GA
Fri Oct 2
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Coo Coo's Nest

Cumming, GA
Sat Oct 3
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Brenau University Homecoming

Gainesville, GA
Fri Oct 9
9:30 PM - 1:00 AM

Branch House Tavern

Flowery Branch, GA
Sat Oct 10
9:30 PM - 1:00 AM

Branch House Tavern

Flowery Branch, GA
Sat Oct 24
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Roswell River Landing Private Event

Roswell, GA
Sat Oct 31
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Coo Coo's Nest

Cumming, GA
Fri Nov 6
9:30 PM - 1:00 AM

Branch House Tavern

Flowery Branch, GA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking