GigMasters
CLOSE X

EcoLimes

Cover Band | Rock Band | Wedding Band | See All ▶

From Kenosha, WI

Will travel 2995 miles from Kenosha

$500 - $1800 per event
Request Free Quote
ECOLIMES Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

The EcoLimes hugely entertaining show is packed with songs you know and love from the sixties, seventies, eighties and beyond: taking the tunes you'd 'expect' from the ultimate party songbook, they put a rock and reggae inspired twist on the arrangements to create something entirely new, exciting and totally danceable. All strong singers, these neon-clad Kenosha WI natives deliver some awesome har ... Read More ▶
Gold Member

Media

CLOSE X

Offers

Summer 2015 Wedding/Private Party Special

Starting at $400.00

  • Valid only in the Southeastern WI /Northeastern IL Area
  • The Booking Fee is on us
Request This Offer
Sat Mar 28
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Bradley Center

,
Sun Mar 29
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

The Brat Stop

Kenosha, WI
Sat Apr 11
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Boathouse

Kenosha, WI
Sat Apr 18
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Johns Dock

Racine, WI
Sat May 2
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Clubhouse

Kenosha, WI
Sat May 9
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Eric Algae Private Event

Kenosha, WI
Sat May 16
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Ycan Food Truck Fest

Naperville, IL
Sat Jun 13
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Dock Hoppers

Twin Lakes, WI
Sun Jun 14
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Community Event

Wauconda, IL
Sat Jun 27
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Johns Dock

Racine, WI
Fri Jul 10
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

CHamps

Lake Geneva, WI
Sat Jul 11
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Dock Hoppers

Twin Lakes, WI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters