GigMasters

Bobby McManus

Jazz Acoustic Guitar | Rock One Man Band | See All ▶

From Detroit, MI

Will travel 10 miles from Detroit

$50 - $100 per hour
BOBBY MCMANUS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Sep 4
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Sep 11
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Sep 18
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Sep 25
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Oct 2
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Oct 9
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Oct 16
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Oct 23
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Oct 30
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Nov 6
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Nov 13
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Nov 20
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking