GigMasters
CLOSE X

Bobby McManus

Jazz Acoustic Guitar | Rock One Man Band | See All ▶

From Detroit, MI

Will travel 10 miles from Detroit

$50 - $100 per hour
Request Free Quote
BOBBY MCMANUS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Jul 3
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Jul 10
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Sun Jul 12
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Firehouse Pub

Saint Clair Shores, MI
Fri Jul 17
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Jul 24
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Jul 31
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Aug 7
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Aug 14
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Aug 21
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Aug 28
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Sep 4
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
Fri Sep 11
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rusted Crow Distillery

Dearborn Heights, MI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking