GigMasters
CLOSE X

Party Business

Magician | Balloon Twister | Comedy Magician | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (2 Reviews)

From Philadelphia, PA

Will travel 150 miles from Philadelphia

$200 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
PARTY BUSINESS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

At party business we have the tools and the experience to provide you with the best entertainment, whether it is for 5 people or 5000 people. We are the actual performers not a party planner. We have several talents to choose from such as magicians, DJ, karaoke, face painting, balloon sculpting, air brush tattoos, and palm reading. We offer hourly rates and packages to fit your needs. If you h ... Read More ▶

Reviews(2)

Birthday Party (Kids) in Mechanicsburg, PA on 4/7/2012

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Very talented duo! The face painting was beautifully done and the balloon artistry was amazing. The magic show kept all of our party guests entertained. And very easy to work with...great communications and easy payment arrangements. I would highly recommend Party Business! Thanks so much!

- Christine B

Birthday Party (Kids) in West Chester, PA on 9/8/2012

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

I hired Party Business to do face painting and balloon twisting at my 3-year-old's birthday party. They were prompt, professional and very talented. Our party guests were so impressed with their work!

- Nicole A

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Mon May 11
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chick Fil A

Bear, DE
Mon May 18
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chick Fil A

Bear, DE
Mon May 25
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chick Fil A

Bear, DE
Mon Jun 1
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chick Fil A

Bear, DE
Mon Jun 8
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chick Fil A

Bear, DE
Mon Jun 15
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chick Fil A

Bear, DE
Mon Jun 22
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chick Fil A

Bear, DE
Mon Jun 29
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chick Fil A

Bear, DE
Mon Jul 6
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chick Fil A

Bear, DE
Mon Jul 13
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chick Fil A

Bear, DE
Mon Jul 20
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chick Fil A

Bear, DE
Mon Jul 27
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Chick Fil A

Bear, DE
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking