GigMasters

Bernie Blues Productions

Classic Rock Band | Cover Band | Wedding Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Costa Mesa, CA

Will travel 500 miles from Costa Mesa

$750 - $3000 per event
BERNIE BLUES PRODUCTIONS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Bernie Blues Productions brings you the ultimate in live entertainment consisting of some of the top talent in Southern California. This group of networking professional musicians showcases the best in vocals, instrumentation and performance. Whether you need a solo, duo or full band, by utilizing this diverse collective of versatile, seasoned performers, each with a unique style or specialty, we ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Reviews(1)

Fundraiser in El Cajon, CA on 5/16/2015

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Wed Sep 2
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Citizen O'Kane at The Fling

Santa Ana, CA
Mon Sep 7
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Citizen O'Kane at The Fling

Santa Ana, CA
Tue Sep 8
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Citizen O'Kane at The Fling

Santa Ana, CA
Wed Sep 9
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Citizen O'Kane at The Fling

Santa Ana, CA
Mon Sep 14
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Citizen O'Kane at The Fling

Santa Ana, CA
Tue Sep 15
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Citizen O'Kane at The Fling

Santa Ana, CA
Wed Sep 16
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Citizen O'Kane at The Fling

Santa Ana, CA
Mon Sep 21
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Citizen O'Kane at The Fling

Santa Ana, CA
Tue Sep 22
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Citizen O'Kane at The Fling

Santa Ana, CA
Wed Sep 23
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Citizen O'Kane at The Fling

Santa Ana, CA
Mon Sep 28
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Citizen O'Kane at The Fling

Santa Ana, CA
Tue Sep 29
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Citizen O'Kane at The Fling

Santa Ana, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters