GigMasters
CLOSE X

Lady Be Good

Jazz Band | Wedding Band | Smooth Jazz Band | See All ▶

From Toronto, ON

Will travel 500 miles from Toronto

$450 - $3000 per event
Request Free Quote
LADY BE GOOD Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Lively + Charming + Talented
(Not to brag, but we're a lot of fun too!)

Our style is a collection of modern pop, classic jazz and soulful RnB. Lady Be Good is led by vocalist Kat Langdon and features some of the best musicians the city has to offer. Every member of the band is a working professional musician bringing their individual experience and artistry to the group.

Lady Be Good starte ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sat May 30
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wedding - Arcadian Loft

Toronto, ON
Sat May 30
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wedding - Park Hyatt Toronto

Toronto, ON
Sun May 31
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jazz Bistro

Toronto, ON
Thu Jun 4
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

UOIT Convocations (Instrumental Trio)

Oshawa, ON
Fri Jun 5
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

UOIT Convocations (Instrumental Trio)

Oshawa, ON
Sat Jun 13
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Eglinton Grand

Toronto, ON
Fri Jun 19
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

St Catharines Golf and Country Club

St Catharines, ON
Sat Jun 27
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

120 Diner

Toronto, ON
Fri Jul 3
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Gate 403

Toronto, ON
Sat Jul 4
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding

Toronto, ON
Fri Jul 10
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Ripley's Aquarium of Canada

Toronto, ON
Sun Jul 19
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

The Glenerin Inn

Mississauga, ON
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking