GigMasters

Hi Fi Honey

Jazz Singer | Big Band Singer | Cabaret Singer | See All ▶

From Philadelphia, PA

Will travel 100 miles from Philadelphia

$800 - $8000 per event
HI FI HONEY Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Hi Fi Honey is New York City's celebrated jazz singer Shawn Aileen Clark, who brings romance, swing, elegance and wit to every song she sings, adding fresh life to classic jazz favorites. The glamorous Ms Clark has sung for President Clinton (with acclaimed Lapis Luna - the premier retro music band from NYC), was the main attraction at Christina Hendrick's wedding (Joan from Man Men), has performe ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Sep 3
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Sep 10
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Sep 17
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Sep 24
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Oct 1
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Oct 8
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Oct 15
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Oct 22
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Oct 29
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Nov 5
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Nov 12
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Nov 19
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking