GigMasters

Ido Waksman

Jazz Piano | See All ▶

From Reno, NV

Will travel 10 miles from Reno

$150 - $1000 per event
IDO WAKSMAN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Welcome to my page! And thank you for considering me for your upcoming event. Amongst film composers, it is often said that a great score is recognized by its ability to fly just below the radar: it provides the scene with an undercurrent that is absolutely essential, yet non-intrusive. I approach the stage -- any stage -- with that same sensibility, only in real time. It means knowing when to pla ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Sep 5
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Sep 12
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Sep 19
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Sep 26
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Oct 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Oct 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Oct 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Oct 24
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Oct 31
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Nov 7
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Nov 14
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Nov 21
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking