GigMasters
CLOSE X

Linda Solotaire, Chanteuse

Jazz Singer | Cabaret Singer | Blues Singer | See All ▶

From Evanston, IL

Will travel 100 miles from Evanston

$400 - $4000 per event
Request Free Quote
LINDA SOLOTAIRE, CHANTEUSE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Professional, fun & captivating . . . Linda Solotaire, Chanteuse & friends have performed nationally & internationally for Festivals, Weddings, Corporate Events, Universities, & Night Clubs.

5 Stars "Linda sings from the heart. . . She's a cool, sophisticated, and a gifted performer. Linda sings like an exotic bird and presents her material in the grand tradition of a sultry night club cabaret ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Apr 30
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marion Street Market

Oak Park, IL
Thu May 7
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marion Street Market

Oak Park, IL
Thu May 14
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marion Street Market

Oak Park, IL
Thu May 21
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marion Street Market

Oak Park, IL
Thu May 28
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marion Street Market

Oak Park, IL
Thu Jun 4
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marion Street Market

Oak Park, IL
Thu Jun 11
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marion Street Market

Oak Park, IL
Thu Jun 18
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marion Street Market

Oak Park, IL
Thu Jun 25
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marion Street Market

Oak Park, IL
Thu Jul 2
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marion Street Market

Oak Park, IL
Thu Jul 9
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marion Street Market

Oak Park, IL
Thu Jul 16
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Marion Street Market

Oak Park, IL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking