GigMasters
CLOSE X

Betty's Bounce

Acoustic Band | Gypsy Band | Swing Band | See All ▶

From Wakefield, MA

Will travel 300 miles from Wakefield

$200 - $1500 per event
Request Free Quote
BETTY'S BOUNCE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Betty's Bounce is a trio of two acoustic guitars and acoustic bass that performs music in the spirit of guitarist Django Reinhardt, which originated in France in the 1930s. Reinhardt teamed with violinist Stéphane Grappelli to co-found the Quintette du Hot Club de France whose music from the 1930's and 40's epitomized the genre. The repertoire of Betty's Bounce includes classic and modern popular ... Read More ▶
Gold Member

Media

CLOSE X
Thu May 28
12:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Walnut Street Cafe

Lynn, MA
Sat Jun 13
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Festival By The Lake

Wakefield, MA
Thu Jun 25
12:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Walnut Street Cafe

Lynn, MA
Thu Jul 23
12:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Walnut Street Cafe

Lynn, MA
Thu Aug 27
12:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Walnut Street Cafe

Lynn, MA
Sat Sep 12
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Luciano's

Wrentham, MA
Thu Sep 24
12:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Walnut Street Cafe

Lynn, MA
Thu Oct 22
12:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Walnut Street Cafe

Lynn, MA
Thu Nov 26
12:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Walnut Street Cafe

Lynn, MA
Thu Dec 24
12:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Walnut Street Cafe

Lynn, MA
Thu Jan 28
12:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Walnut Street Cafe

Lynn, MA
Thu Feb 25
12:00 AM - 2:30 AM

Walnut Street Cafe

Lynn, MA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters