GigMasters
CLOSE X

Bill Tallman

Singer Guitarist | Guitar | See All ▶

From Dayton, OH

Will travel 10 miles from Dayton

$100 - $300 per event
Request Free Quote
BILL TALLMAN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

I play 12 string, 6 string and Classical guitars, sing all songs and instrumentals by heart. Typically I perform for three hours with two ten minute breaks at wine tasting events, retirement homes, buskering and coffee shops. I will plug my smartphone into my amp and play along with some if the 300+ songs I have collected. When someone requests a song that I don't know I will download it and pl ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Feb 27
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Splash Wine Tastings

Dayton, OH
Thu Mar 5
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Splash Wine Tastings

Dayton, OH
Fri Mar 6
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Splash Wine Tastings

Dayton, OH
Thu Mar 12
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Splash Wine Tastings

Dayton, OH
Fri Mar 13
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Splash Wine Tastings

Dayton, OH
Thu Mar 19
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Splash Wine Tastings

Dayton, OH
Fri Mar 20
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Splash Wine Tastings

Dayton, OH
Thu Mar 26
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Splash Wine Tastings

Dayton, OH
Fri Mar 27
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Splash Wine Tastings

Dayton, OH
Fri Apr 3
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Splash Wine Tastings

Dayton, OH
Fri Apr 10
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Splash Wine Tastings

Dayton, OH
Fri Apr 17
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Splash Wine Tastings

Dayton, OH
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking