GigMasters
CLOSE X

A Different Spin

Fire Dancer | Circus Act | Juggler | See All ▶

From Boston, MA

Will travel 500 miles from Boston

$750 - $4000 per event
Request Free Quote
A DIFFERENT SPIN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

A Different Spin is a fire-performance and circus arts troupe specializing in providing top quality, adrenaline-pumping, large-scale entertainment.

We are best known for our spectacular fire shows, in which we bring the skills of juggling, staff, poi, and swords choreographed to heart-pounding music, and our hilarious circus shows, which showcase a non-stop array of audience interactive jugglin ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X

Offers

A Night on Fire - Group Show - 45 minutes

Starting at $2,900.00

Request This Offer
Group Fire Show - 30 minutes

Starting at $2,600.00

Request This Offer
Circus Show - 45 minutes

Starting at $2,500.00

Request This Offer
Basic Fire Roving - 2 hours

Starting at $1,500.00

Request This Offer
Fri Jun 26
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Philipsburg Manor

Tarrytown, NY
Sat Jun 27
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Philipsburg Manor

Tarrytown, NY
Sun Jun 28
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Philipsburg Manor

Tarrytown, NY
Mon Aug 3
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bangor State Fair

Bangor, ME
Tue Aug 4
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bangor State Fair

Bangor, ME
Wed Aug 5
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bangor State Fair

Bangor, ME
Thu Aug 6
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bangor State Fair

Bangor, ME
Fri Aug 7
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bangor State Fair

Bangor, ME
Sat Aug 8
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bangor State Fair

Bangor, ME
Sun Aug 9
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bangor State Fair

Bangor, ME
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters