GigMasters

Jeff Tucker

Singer Guitarist | Acoustic Guitar | Singer | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From West Palm Beach, FL

Will travel 500 miles from West Palm Beach

$150 - $1000 per event
JEFF TUCKER Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Jeff Tucker sings and plays acoustic guitar and harmonica. He has a proven track record of professionalism, and the quality of his performance is evidenced by repeat clientele from Northern Michigan to the Gulf Coast and South Florida.

Available for a wide spectrum of performances...from concert events to ambient "background music" functions - and everything in between.

REFERENCES / REVIEWS ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Birthday Party (Adult) in Jacksonville, FL on 11/1/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Jul 31
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Music in the Park Concert Series

Northport, MI
Wed Aug 5
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

The Overlook

Kent, OH
Sun Sep 6
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Douglas Lake Bar & Steakhouse

Pellston, MI
Fri Oct 23
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Music in the Grand Manor

Toledo, OH
Sun Oct 25
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Charleston Place

Charleston, SC
Tue Oct 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Charleston Place

Charleston, SC
Sat Nov 7
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Oakhurst Country Club

Clarkston, MI
Sun Nov 8
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Boca Raton Resort & Club

Boca Raton, FL
Tue Nov 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Boca Raton Resort & Club

Boca Raton, FL
Sun Dec 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Charleston Place

Charleston, SC
Tue Dec 8
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Charleston Place

Charleston, SC
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking