GigMasters

Get Lucky

Top 40 Band | Wedding Band | 80s Band | See All ▶

From San Francisco, CA

Will travel 500 miles from San Francisco

$1500 - $5000 per event
GET LUCKY Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

BOLD, STRONG, AND HIGHLY CONTAGIOUS! GET LUCKY brings a fresh, new vibe of entertainment to the Top 40 cover band scene. ARE YOU READY TO GET LUCKY?

San Francisco's Newest and Highly Energetic Top 40 Cover Band, specializing in giving dynamic non-stop performances, showcasing hits from the early 70's to Current Chart Toppers!

Get Lucky is a full band composed of very stylish,classy and uniqu ... Read More ▶
For members who have held a continuous membership for 5+ years, without an interruption of more than three months.

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Sep 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Acoustic Duo

Union City, CA
Fri Sep 4
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Gerry's Grill

Union City, CA
Sat Sep 5
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Private Event

Sacramento, CA
Sun Sep 6
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Private Event

Fairfield, CA
Sat Sep 19
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Gerry's Grill

Union City, CA
Sat Sep 26
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

90th Birthday

Alameda, CA
Thu Oct 1
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Acoustic Duo

Union City, CA
Sun Oct 4
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Private Event-Baptism

Danville, CA
Sat Oct 10
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Fort McKinley

South San Francisco, CA
Fri Nov 13
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Powerhouse Pub

Folsom, CA
Sat Dec 12
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wedding

Sacramento, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have held a continuous membership for 5+ years, without an interruption of more than three months.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters