GigMasters
CLOSE X

Midwest Dj Entertainment Of Indy

DJ | Karaoke DJ | Mobile DJ

4.5 / 5.0 (38 Reviews)

From Indianapolis, IN

Will travel 170 miles from Indianapolis

$450 - $1200 per event
82 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 6
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wedding

Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jun 13
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Graduation Party-Sheraton Hotel

Indianapolis, IN
Sun Jun 14
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wedding Reception-Private Residence

Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jun 27
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Indianapolis, IN
Fri Jul 10
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception-Washington Park

Avon, IN
Sat Jul 11
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding Reception-Sheraton Keystone at the Crossing

Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jul 18
3:00 PM - 3:00 AM

Wedding Reception-Noah Weddings

Lincolnshire, IL
Sat Aug 1
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding

Noblesville, IN
Sun Aug 9
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Wedding Reception-Valle Vista

Greenwood, IN
Sat Sep 5
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding Reception-Manor House

Indianapolis, IN
Sat Sep 19
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Wedding Reception

Fort Wayne, IN
Sat Oct 10
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Indianapolis, IN
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking