GigMasters
CLOSE X

DJ Bella Scratch

Karaoke DJ | Radio DJ | Club DJ | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Denver, CO

Will travel 100 miles from Denver

$250 - $2500 per event
Request Free Quote
DJ BELLA SCRATCH Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

DJ Bella Scratch is an entertainment industry veteran with more than 12 years experience. She is a Turntablist, Hostess, Radio Personality, and Karaoke DJ dedicated to providing the highest quality of professional entertainment for your event. Currently an on-air host for 89.3fm KUVO, Bella is known for having a music selection that will stimulate your senses regardless of genre. As a professiona ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Wedding Reception in Denver, CO on 10/26/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

DJ Bella Scratch was not only extremely professional prior to our event, but she helped to put it over the top in the best way. She helped us feel so comfortable about logistics, here prices were unbelievably reasonable and she really did an amazing job getting our karaoke wedding party started! People that attended our event made several comments about how awesome she was and how great a job she did. We are so thankful that we found her and were able to hire her, hopefully our paths will cross again! Thanks Bella!!

- Jose M

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Tue May 5
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jazz at Jacks

Denver, CO
Sun May 10
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

AB's Resturant & Lounge

Aurora, CO
Tue May 12
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jazz at Jacks

Denver, CO
Sat May 16
12:00 AM - 3:30 AM

Local 46

Denver, CO
Sun May 17
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

AB's Resturant & Lounge

Aurora, CO
Tue May 19
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jazz at Jacks

Denver, CO
Sun May 24
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

AB's Resturant & Lounge

Aurora, CO
Tue May 26
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jazz at Jacks

Denver, CO
Sun May 31
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

AB's Resturant & Lounge

Aurora, CO
Tue Jun 2
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jazz at Jacks

Denver, CO
Sun Jun 7
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

AB's Resturant & Lounge

Aurora, CO
Tue Jun 9
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jazz at Jacks

Denver, CO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking