GigMasters

The Cosmo Alleycats

Jazz Band | Swing Band | Dance Band | See All ▶

From San Francisco, CA

Will travel 700 miles from San Francisco

$500 - $5000 per event
Request Free Quote
THE COSMO ALLEYCATS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

THE COSMO ALLEYCATS BAND
Based in San Francisco, and serving Northern and Southern California, The Cosmo Alleycats Band is a full-service dance band that performs at Private Events, Corporate Parties, and Weddings. We perform a wide range of vintage dance music with a dynamic and soulful delivery. Our core repertoire highlights several decades of exciting music:

1920s & 30s JAZZ - NEW ORL ... Read More ▶
Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Feb 11
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Blondie's Bar

San Francisco, CA
Sat Feb 13
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Garden Court Hotel

Palo Alto, CA
Tue Feb 16
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Local Edition

San Francisco, CA
Fri Feb 19
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Shadelands Art Center

Walnut Creek, CA
Tue Feb 23
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Local Edition

San Francisco, CA
Thu Feb 25
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Blondie's Bar

San Francisco, CA
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Firehouse 8

San Francisco, CA
Tue Mar 1
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Local Edition

San Francisco, CA
Sun Mar 6
2:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Santa Cruz Dream Inn

Santa Cruz, CA
Tue Mar 8
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Local Edition

San Francisco, CA
Thu Mar 10
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Local Edition

San Francisco, CA
Tue Mar 15
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Local Edition

San Francisco, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(2)

Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters

FEATURED CLIENTS

YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
COMPANY
ABOUT
PRESS
CAREERS
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY