GigMasters
CLOSE X

Libido Funk Circus

Dance Band | Wedding Band | Cover Band

From Chicago, IL

Will travel 500 miles from Chicago

$2200 - $10000 per event

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Tue Jun 2
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Downers Grove FREE concert series

Downers Grove, IL
Fri Jun 5
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Hollywood Casino/Aurora

Aurora, IL
Sat Jun 6
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Event

Crystal Lake, IL
Sun Jun 7
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Cicero American Fest

Cicero, IL
Fri Jun 12
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Pride of the Fox Riverfest

Saint Charles, IL
Sat Jun 13
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Franklin Park Railroad Daze

Franklin Park, IL
Sun Jun 14
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM

The Broken Oar

Barrington, IL
Wed Jun 17
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Navy Pier Beer Garden

Chicago, IL
Thu Jun 18
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Woodridge Jubilee

Woodridge, IL
Fri Jun 19
9:30 PM - 1:00 AM

Shakers

Ottawa, IL
Sat Jun 20
8:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Zombie Prom at the Cubby Bear in Chicago!

Chicago, IL
Sun Jun 21
1:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Lemon Creek Winery

Berrien Springs, MI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking