GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Hackens Boys

Country Band | Southern Rock Band | 90s Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Harrisonburg, VA

Will travel 500 miles from Harrisonburg

$1000 - $3000 per event
Request Free Quote
THE HACKENS BOYS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Voted Best Cover Band in Virginia's Shenandoah Valley Six Times (Daily News Record), The Hackens Boys are accustomed to catering to a wide variety of audiences and venues. With nearly ten years working experience, this high energy five piece group has performed at Fairs, Benefits/Fund Raisers, Festivals, Fraternity Functions, Graduations, Ski Resorts, Weddings, as well as several notable Bars and ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Graduation Party in Broad Run, VA on 6/4/2011

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Great guys, awesome talent, good time! The Hackens Boys made our party the talk of the town. They turned all of us not only into fans but into believers.....this band has the goods... it won't be long before you hear them on the radio. Thanks Hackens Boys for making the party a VERY special experience. - Stacey Plaugher, Broad Run, VA.

- Stacey P

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Mar 13
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

The Clocktower

Staunton, VA
Sat Mar 21
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Luigi's - Josh Heizer/Brandon Williams Acoustic

Staunton, VA
Thu Apr 16
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Beef Expo Show - Rockingham County Fairgrounds

Harrisonburg, VA
Sat May 2
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM

The Clocktower

Staunton, VA
Fri Jun 5
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Weyers Cave Lawn Party

Weyers Cave, VA
Sat Jun 6
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Private Event

Harrisonburg, VA
Sat Jun 13
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Private Event

Lexington, VA
Thu Jun 25
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

West Rockingham Lawn Party

Hinton, VA
Fri Jun 26
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

West Rockingham Lawn Party

Hinton, VA
Sat Jun 27
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Private Event

Harrisonburg, VA
Thu Jul 9
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Shakin' at the Station

Staunton, VA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking