GigMasters

Joshua Weidner

Magician | Comedy Magician | Mentalist | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Saint Louis, MO

Will travel 100 miles from Saint Louis

$200 - $600 per event
Request Free Quote
JOSHUA WEIDNER Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Find out why clients like Allstate, CostCo, and many others love Joshua Weidner!

Joshua Weidner's unique blend of comedy, magic, and mentalism will turn your event into huge a success! With shows full of laughter mystery, and audience participation, Joshua's performances will leave your guests talking about your event for weeks!

Joshua's comedy magic show is perfect for any event where you ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Christmas Party in New London, MO on 12/9/2012

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Josh is a very talented young man. He was a pleasure to work with I wouls recommend him to my friends.

-

Joshua Weidner’s Response:

Thank you so much for having me at your event, Barb! It was a blast for me and I'm glad you enjoyed the show so much. I hope to work with you again next year!

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Tue Feb 9
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Thu Feb 11
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Tue Feb 16
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Thu Feb 18
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Thu Feb 25
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Tue Mar 1
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Thu Mar 3
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Tue Mar 8
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Thu Mar 10
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Tue Mar 15
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Thu Mar 17
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking
FEATURED CLIENTS

YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
COMPANY
ABOUT
PRESS
CAREERS
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY