GigMasters

Joshua Weidner

Comedy Magician | Magician | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Saint Louis, MO

Will travel 10 miles from Saint Louis

$175 - $300 per event
JOSHUA WEIDNER Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Joshua Weidner has been blowing minds with his incredible blend of comedy, magic, and mentalism for over twenty years and has been performing professionally for the last five. He has performed at private parties, college campus, and corporate events with his dynamic blend of humour, illusion, and mind reading to create an unparalleled experience. With shows full of laughter and audience particip ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Christmas Party in New London, MO on 12/9/2012

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Josh is a very talented young man. He was a pleasure to work with I wouls recommend him to my friends.

-

Joshua Weidner’s Response:

Thank you so much for having me at your event, Barb! It was a blast for me and I'm glad you enjoyed the show so much. I hope to work with you again next year!

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Mon Aug 31
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Tue Sep 1
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Mon Sep 7
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Tue Sep 8
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Mon Sep 14
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Tue Sep 15
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Mon Sep 21
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Tue Sep 22
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Mon Sep 28
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Tue Sep 29
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Mon Oct 5
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
Tue Oct 6
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SIUe

Edwardsville, IL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking