GigMasters

Rik Roberts :: Clean Comedy & Creative Keynotes!

Clean Comedian | Motivational Speaker | Comedian | See All ▶

4.5 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Atlanta, GA

Will travel 3000 miles from Atlanta

$1000 - $3000 per event
Request Free Quote
RIK ROBERTS :: CLEAN COMEDY & CREATIVE KEYNOTES! Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Your group will love Rik's "easy to relate to" upbeat comedy. 100% funny with a money back guarantee.

With 20 years experience, you can rest assured you and your event are in good hands. Rik can offer you multiple choices for your event including Stand-Up Comedy, a Creative Keynote Speech or an appearance as Barney Fife!

Want to really stack the deck? He can provide all three or any combinat ... Read More ▶
Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Reviews(1)

Christmas Party in Waco, GA on 12/8/2011

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

Offers

FREE CD
Tue Mar 1
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

CALL 4 DATES, PRIVATE INFO

Atlanta, GA
Fri Apr 1
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

CALL 4 DATES, PRIVATE INFO

Atlanta, GA
Sun May 1
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

CALL 4 DATES, PRIVATE INFO

Atlanta, GA
Wed Jun 1
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

CALL 4 DATES, PRIVATE INFO

Atlanta, GA
Fri Jul 1
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

CALL 4 DATES, PRIVATE INFO

Atlanta, GA
Mon Aug 1
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

CALL 4 DATES, PRIVATE INFO

Atlanta, GA
Thu Sep 1
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

CALL 4 DATES, PRIVATE INFO

Atlanta, GA
Sat Oct 1
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

CALL 4 DATES, PRIVATE INFO

Atlanta, GA
Tue Nov 1
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

CALL 4 DATES, PRIVATE INFO

Atlanta, GA
Thu Dec 1
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

CALL 4 DATES, PRIVATE INFO

Atlanta, GA
Sun Jan 1
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

CALL 4 DATES, PRIVATE INFO

Atlanta, GA
Wed Feb 1
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

CALL 4 DATES, PRIVATE INFO

Atlanta, GA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(2)

Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters

FEATURED CLIENTS

YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
COMPANY
ABOUT
PRESS
CAREERS
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY