GigMasters
CLOSE X

Fast Times

Dance Band | Cover Band | 80s Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From San Francisco, CA

Will travel 3000 miles from San Francisco

$1000 - $10000 per event
Request Free Quote
FAST TIMES Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Fast Times plays the top dance hits from the 60s-Today. We can also play an entire event of all 80s music, the ultimate decade of decadence. From A-Ha to The Cure, from Madonna to Young MC, every song is an instantly recognizable 80s hit guaranteed to get audiences on their feet and dancing. From new wave and synth-pop to arena rock and hair metal, Fast Times plays every song entirely live, with a ... Read More ▶
Gold Member For members who have held a continuous membership for 5+ years, without an interruption of more than three months. For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Reviews(1)

Community Event in Davis, CA on 5/8/2009

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

- Joy C

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Jul 18
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Black Oak Casino & Resort

Tuolumne, CA
Sun Jul 19
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Summer Concert By The Lake

Pleasant Hill, CA
Wed Jul 29
6:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Summer Concert Series

Palo Alto, CA
Wed Aug 5
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

1st Wednesday Street Fair

Pleasanton, CA
Fri Aug 14
10:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Maggie McGarry's

San Francisco, CA
Sat Aug 22
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wedding

Fort Bragg, CA
Fri Aug 28
10:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Britannia Arms Almaden

San Jose, CA
Sat Aug 29
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Top of the Mark

San Francisco, CA
Sat Sep 19
8:00 PM - 4:00 AM

Fundraiser

Woodside, CA
Fri Sep 25
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Cache Creek Casino and Resort

Brooks, CA
Sat Sep 26
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Cache Creek Casino and Resort

Brooks, CA
Sat Mar 5
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Fundraiser

Concord, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(3)

Gold Member For members who have held a continuous membership for 5+ years, without an interruption of more than three months. For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters