GigMasters
CLOSE X

James Cebastien

Piano | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Chicago, IL

Will travel 10 miles from Chicago

$75 - $125 per hour
Request Free Quote
JAMES CEBASTIEN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

A Special Pianist for your Event!
Former Pianist at The Ritz Carlton, Nancy Goldberg Center and other elegant venues in Chicago wants to make your party special! Light classical, american songbook 20's, 30's, 40's, broadway show tunes and much more!

"Style ,Technique, and above all, unparalleled Taste!  To say that he is versatile would be an understatement."

Located in the Gold Coast, job ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Graduation Party in Chicago, IL on 8/3/2011

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

James Cebastien surpassed our organization's expectations in every way. He was timely in correspondence, arrived early to our event, dressed exceptionally professionally and played magnificently. He accommodated last minute time changes and special requests the day of our event. He was friendly and professional in every way and we are very happy to recommend his services.

- Emilia P

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Mon Sep 22
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

James Cebastien private lessons

Chicago, IL
Tue Sep 23
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

James Cebastien private lessons

Chicago, IL
Wed Sep 24
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

James Cebastien private lessons

Chicago, IL
Thu Sep 25
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

James Cebastien private lessons

Chicago, IL
Mon Sep 29
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

James Cebastien private lessons

Chicago, IL
Tue Sep 30
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

James Cebastien private lessons

Chicago, IL
Wed Oct 1
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

James Cebastien private lessons

Chicago, IL
Thu Oct 2
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

James Cebastien private lessons

Chicago, IL
Mon Oct 6
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

James Cebastien private lessons

Chicago, IL
Tue Oct 7
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

James Cebastien private lessons

Chicago, IL
Wed Oct 8
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

James Cebastien private lessons

Chicago, IL
Thu Oct 9
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

James Cebastien private lessons

Chicago, IL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking