GigMasters

Locomotion Dj Productions

DJ | Party DJ | Club DJ | See All ▶

From Dracut, MA

Will travel 50 miles from Dracut

$350 - $1600 per event
LOCOMOTION DJ PRODUCTIONS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Locomotion DJ Productions has been providing fine entertainment to New England since 1986. Our extensive experience with the area's finest disc jockeys ensures that you will find the right entertainment to create the perfect atmosphere for your event.

Locomotion DJ Productions was developed with you in mind. We take a professional approach to all of our engagements by working from a collaborat ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Wed Sep 2
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Sep 9
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Sep 16
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Sep 23
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Sep 30
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Oct 7
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Oct 14
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Oct 21
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Oct 28
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Nov 4
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Nov 11
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
Wed Nov 18
8:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Finn's Pub

Lowell, MA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking