GigMasters

BOUNCE!

Variety Band | Wedding Band | Show Band | See All ▶

From Raleigh, NC

Will travel 100 miles from Raleigh

$2800 - $4000 per event
Request Free Quote
BOUNCE! Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Put a little BOUNCE! in your party!

6 piece high energy party band from Central North Carolina. Male and female lead vocalists. Playing all you're favorite dance songs from the last 40 years. Everybody cut.....Everybody Cut...Footloose!

BOUNCE! brings everything you need to have a great time - music, lights and full sound system. Plus! We will DJ between sets to make sure the party never sto ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Feb 27
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Mardis Gras at the castle

Jamestown, NC
Sat Mar 5
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Best Western

Burlington, NC
Sat Mar 12
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Kickin' Chicken Wing-Ding

Danville, VA
Sat Apr 16
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Wedding

Wallace, NC
Sat Apr 23
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Private Party

Tarboro, NC
Sat May 28
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding

Chapel Hill, NC
Fri Jun 3
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Alive After Five

Morehead City, NC
Sat Jun 4
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Bent Winds Country Club

Fuquay Varina, NC
Sat Oct 15
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wedding

Linville, NC
Sat Dec 31
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

NYE Party Dunes Club

Atlantic Beach, NC
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters

FEATURED CLIENTS

YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
COMPANY
ABOUT
PRESS
CAREERS
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY