GigMasters

Parris Bluez (aka Mart B and The Twisted Trio)

Variety Band | Wedding Band | Classic Rock Band | See All ▶

From Lyman, SC

Will travel 10 miles from Lyman

$800 - $2500 per event
Request Free Quote
PARRIS BLUEZ (AKA MART B AND THE TWISTED TRIO) Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Marti B is classified as a Southern Rock / Blues singer, Keyboard player, and songwriter. She has toured with various bands. Played in many clubs and has been involved in the Spartanburg/Greenville, SC music scene through the years. She has been a member of various bands such as The San Francisco Soul Show, Deep South, Foxfire, Railroad Annie, White Buffalo , The Silver Fox Band, Bullet Proof a ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Tue Feb 9
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sunrise Saloon

Greer, SC
Tue Feb 16
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sunrise Saloon

Greer, SC
Tue Feb 23
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sunrise Saloon

Greer, SC
Tue Mar 1
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sunrise Saloon

Greer, SC
Tue Mar 8
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sunrise Saloon

Greer, SC
Tue Mar 15
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sunrise Saloon

Greer, SC
Tue Mar 22
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sunrise Saloon

Greer, SC
Tue Mar 29
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sunrise Saloon

Greer, SC
Tue Apr 5
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sunrise Saloon

Greer, SC
Tue Apr 12
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sunrise Saloon

Greer, SC
Tue Apr 19
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sunrise Saloon

Greer, SC
Tue Apr 26
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sunrise Saloon

Greer, SC
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking
FEATURED CLIENTS

YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
COMPANY
ABOUT
PRESS
CAREERS
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY