GigMasters

Backhand Sally

Variety Band | Dance Band | Wedding Band | See All ▶

From Dallas, TX

Will travel 100 miles from Dallas

$200 - $1600 per event
BACKHAND SALLY Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Backhand Sally is a musical group that puts a funky, authentic spin on pop, rock, dance, soul, funk and any other musical genre they are in the mood to cover. They do the same with their original music as well; creating a sound that is all their own, with signature melodies and lyrics that tell a listeners story. The core of the group is a duo comprised of Louisiana native Kimberly Davis and Texas ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Aug 29
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

The Tower Club

Dallas, TX
Fri Sep 4
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

II Brothers

Plano, TX
Fri Sep 18
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mill Creek Ranch and Resort

Canton, TX
Fri Oct 2
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

II Brothers

Plano, TX
Sat Oct 10
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Gentle Creek Country Club

Prosper, TX
Fri Oct 16
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mill Creek Ranch and Resort

Canton, TX
Thu Nov 5
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Richardson Wedding in Isla Mujeres, Mexico

Dallas, TX
Fri Nov 6
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Richardson Wedding in Isla Mujeres, Mexico

Dallas, TX
Sat Nov 7
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Richardson Wedding in Isla Mujeres, Mexico

Dallas, TX
Sun Nov 8
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Richardson Wedding in Isla Mujeres, Mexico

Dallas, TX
Mon Nov 9
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Richardson Wedding in Isla Mujeres, Mexico

Dallas, TX
Tue Nov 10
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Richardson Wedding in Isla Mujeres, Mexico

Dallas, TX
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters