GigMasters
CLOSE X

Kepi

Singer | Wedding Singer | Variety Singer | See All ▶

From Houston, TX

Will travel 10 miles from Houston

$150 - $1500 per event
Request Free Quote
KEPI Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Everything you want and need for your special event! My audiences laugh, sometimes they cry and have had "goosebumps" from my performances.
Whether it's a wedding celebration, corporate event or a celebration of someone's life, my performance brings emotional power and human warmth. My professionalism, talent and personal attention to your musical needs will make your event extra special. My nic ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Tue Jul 7
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Splash Bar 3102 Seawall Blvd

Galveston, TX
Wed Jul 8
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

B'Jiggers Holiday Inn

Galveston, TX
Thu Jul 9
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

KRave Bar Downtown

Galveston, TX
Sat Jul 11
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

B'Jiggers Holiday Inn

Galveston, TX
Sun Jul 12
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

KRave Bar Downtown

Galveston, TX
Mon Jul 13
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Splash Bar 3102 Seawall Blvd

Galveston, TX
Tue Jul 14
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Splash Bar 3102 Seawall Blvd

Galveston, TX
Wed Jul 15
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

B'Jiggers Holiday Inn

Galveston, TX
Thu Jul 16
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

KRave Bar Downtown

Galveston, TX
Sat Jul 18
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

B'Jiggers Holiday Inn

Galveston, TX
Sun Jul 19
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

KRave Bar Downtown

Galveston, TX
Mon Jul 20
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Splash Bar 3102 Seawall Blvd

Galveston, TX
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking