GigMasters
CLOSE X

Kepi

Singer | Wedding Singer | Variety Singer | See All ▶

From Houston, TX

Will travel 10 miles from Houston

$150 - $1500 per event
Request Free Quote
KEPI Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Everything you want and need for your special event! My audiences laugh, sometimes they cry and have had "goosebumps" from my performances.
Whether it's a wedding celebration, corporate event or a celebration of someone's life, my performance brings emotional power and human warmth. My professionalism, talent and personal attention to your musical needs will make your event extra special. My nic ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Wed May 27
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

B'Jiggers Holiday Inn

Galveston, TX
Thu May 28
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

KRave Bar Downtown

Galveston, TX
Sat May 30
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

B'Jiggers Holiday Inn

Galveston, TX
Sun May 31
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

KRave Bar Downtown

Galveston, TX
Mon Jun 1
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Splash Bar 3102 Seawall Blvd

Galveston, TX
Tue Jun 2
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Splash Bar 3102 Seawall Blvd

Galveston, TX
Wed Jun 3
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

B'Jiggers Holiday Inn

Galveston, TX
Thu Jun 4
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

KRave Bar Downtown

Galveston, TX
Sat Jun 6
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

B'Jiggers Holiday Inn

Galveston, TX
Sun Jun 7
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

KRave Bar Downtown

Galveston, TX
Mon Jun 8
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Splash Bar 3102 Seawall Blvd

Galveston, TX
Tue Jun 9
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Splash Bar 3102 Seawall Blvd

Galveston, TX
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking