GigMasters
CLOSE X

Female Singer and Guitarist

Singer Guitarist | Acoustic Guitar | Guitar | See All ▶

From Denver, CO

Will travel 100 miles from Denver

$200 - $1000 per event
Request Free Quote
FEMALE SINGER AND GUITARIST Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

THIS IS A GREAT DEAL FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY!! 2 Persons for the price of 1.

Book a slice of the Colorado Rain band .... singer Marilyn Clements and acoustic guitar player Ken Mason .... for the same price as a 1 man band.

We bring our own PA system and HQ JBL sound system. Please listen to our demos below.

Featuring Marilyn Clements of the Colorado Rain band ... you will not find a m ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Mon Jun 1
12:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Private Event

Denver, CO
Tue Jun 9
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Private Party

Denver, CO
Thu Jun 11
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Private Club

Aurora, CO
Mon Jul 6
12:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Private Event

Denver, CO
Thu Jul 9
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Private Club

Aurora, CO
Tue Jul 14
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Private Party

Denver, CO
Mon Aug 3
12:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Private Event

Denver, CO
Tue Aug 11
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Private Party

Denver, CO
Thu Aug 13
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Private Club

Aurora, CO
Mon Sep 7
12:00 AM - 1:30 AM

Private Event

Denver, CO
Tue Sep 8
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Private Party

Denver, CO
Thu Sep 10
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Private Club

Aurora, CO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking