GigMasters
CLOSE X

Ray Red #1 Solo Entertainer on Long Island

Rock Acoustic Guitar | 70's Hits Acoustic Guitar | Pop Singer | See All ▶

From Sag Harbor, NY

Will travel 3000 miles from Sag Harbor

$200 - $500 per hour
Request Free Quote
RAY RED #1 SOLO ENTERTAINER ON LONG ISLAND Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

TRAVEL DISTANCE IS UNLIMITED! I perform from maine to Western Canada!

I perform rock & roll from the 60's to present day. I'm based in The Hamptons area of Long Island , New York during your summer, and home in Byron Bay, Australia during your winter (Our summer).
I frequently return to NY for Thanksgiving and Xmas parties.

My usual gig is 3 hrs non-stop. That is, no breaks. I feel that on ... Read More ▶
Gold Member For members who have held a continuous membership for 10+ years, without an interruption of more than six months. For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Wed Jul 8
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

M.J. Dowlings

Sag Harbor, NY
Fri Jul 10
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SALT, Shipwreck Bar

Shelter Island, NY
Sat Jul 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Yardarm Beach Club

Westhampton Beach, NY
Wed Jul 15
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

M.J. Dowlings

Sag Harbor, NY
Fri Jul 17
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SALT, Shipwreck Bar

Shelter Island, NY
Sat Jul 18
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Lighthouse Grill

Montauk, NY
Mon Jul 20
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Canal Cafe

Hampton Bays, NY
Wed Jul 22
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

M.J. Dowlings

Sag Harbor, NY
Fri Jul 24
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SALT, Shipwreck Bar

Shelter Island, NY
Sun Jul 26
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Canal Cafe

Hampton Bays, NY
Mon Jul 27
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Montauk On The Green

Montauk, NY
Wed Jul 29
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Montauk On the Green

Montauk, NY
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(3)

Gold Member For members who have held a continuous membership for 10+ years, without an interruption of more than six months. For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters