GigMasters

Elisha Israel & AZ-ONE

Reggae Band | Caribbean Band | Calypso Band | See All ▶

From Kansas City, MO

Will travel 500 miles from Kansas City

$750 - $2500 per event
ELISHA ISRAEL & AZ-ONE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Experience Roots Rock Reggae! Elisha Israel & AZ-ONE, brings the true feeling of the Rastaman Vibrations. through their style of Original Reggae music, if you like Bob Marley, Peter Tosh, are just LOVE good Reggae, check us out!
Elisha & AZ-ONE, has performed throughout the Midwest, performing the past 17 years at The Austin Texas Reggae fest, Austin Texas. the past 12 years at The Lee's Summit ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Aug 6
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Levee / KCMO

Kansas City, MO
Thu Aug 13
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Levee / KCMO

Kansas City, MO
Thu Aug 20
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Levee / KCMO

Kansas City, MO
Thu Aug 27
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Levee / KCMO

Kansas City, MO
Thu Sep 3
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Levee / KCMO

Kansas City, MO
Thu Sep 10
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Levee / KCMO

Kansas City, MO
Thu Sep 17
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Levee / KCMO

Kansas City, MO
Thu Sep 24
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Levee / KCMO

Kansas City, MO
Thu Oct 1
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Levee / KCMO

Kansas City, MO
Thu Oct 8
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Levee / KCMO

Kansas City, MO
Thu Oct 15
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Levee / KCMO

Kansas City, MO
Thu Oct 22
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Levee / KCMO

Kansas City, MO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking