GigMasters
CLOSE X

Party & Event DJ/Saxophonist Michael Dee

DJ | Mobile DJ | Wedding DJ | See All ▶

From Atlanta, GA

Will travel 100 miles from Atlanta

$400 - $1400 per event
Request Free Quote
PARTY & EVENT DJ/SAXOPHONIST MICHAEL DEE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Weddings, Corporate events, Christmas & Holiday parties, and Association events in North Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, and the Carolinas is where you'll find Michael Dee playing Saxes & Tracks from the Big Band era to today's dance music! A Dynamic Performer to add Energy to your Celebration!

Pop, Jazz, Latin, R&B, and all genres of music are what I love and enjoy highlighting and complementing ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Apr 2
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony & Reception

Atlanta, GA
Sat Apr 25
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Wedding & Reception

Helen, GA
Sat May 2
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Burnt Mountain 100 mile Bike Ride

Cumming, GA
Sat May 16
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ceremony & Reception

Dahlonega, GA
Sun Jun 14
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ceremony & Reception

Jasper, GA
Thu Jul 9
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Emory SIG Graduation

Atlanta, GA
Sat Jul 11
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony & Reception

Cashiers, NC
Sat Aug 8
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM

RUN for TYLER charity 5K

Cumming, GA
Sat Sep 5
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Dahlonega, GA
Sat Sep 19
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Smoky Mountains Wedding

Gatlinburg, TN
Sat Sep 26
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony & Reception

Clayton, GA
Sat Oct 3
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding

Braselton, GA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters