GigMasters
CLOSE X

JOHN STEVENS' DOUBLESHOT

Polka Band | German Band | Wedding Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Kingston, PA

Will travel 3000 miles from Kingston

$750 - $4000 per event
Request Free Quote
JOHN STEVENS' DOUBLESHOT Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

John Stevens' Doubleshot is a Energetic Polka band performing Traditional and Original Polka Music. Performing at any event from an Oktoberfest to a back yard party.

John Stevens' Doubleshot started performing polka music in 1995. Since that time the band has performed in NY, NJ, CT, MA, DE, OH, PA, VA, IN, RI, NH, FL, MI, MO and as far west as Wisconsin. The band has also performed on 2 cru ... Read More ▶
Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Reviews(1)

Event in Quincy, PA on 10/24/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

John and his band were phenomenal! They were excellent at getting the crowd involved from the first minute they started playing. The time flew by so fast thanks to their song selections and interactions with our group. Would recommend them for any occasion.

- Stephanie P

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Mar 14
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Festhalle & Beirgarten

Asbury Park, NJ
Mon Apr 6
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

POTTS BANQUETS

Buffalo, NY
Sat Apr 11
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tioga Downs

Nichols, NY
Sun Apr 12
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

VFW

Dupont, PA
Sun Apr 19
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

PACC

Ludlow, MA
Thu May 14
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

FOX PARK

Wildwood, NJ
Fri May 15
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

FOX PARK

Wildwood, NJ
Sat May 16
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

PLAV

Pine Island, NY
Sat May 30
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Festhalle & Beirgarten

Asbury Park, NJ
Sun May 31
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM

St Marys

Johnstown, PA
Tue Jun 9
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

BEST WESTERN

Matamoras, PA
Fri Jun 12
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Pierogi Fest

Edwardsville, PA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(2)

Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters