GigMasters

JOHN STEVENS' DOUBLESHOT

Polka Band | German Band | Wedding Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Kingston, PA

Will travel 3000 miles from Kingston

$750 - $4000 per event
JOHN STEVENS' DOUBLESHOT Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

John Stevens' Doubleshot is a Energetic Polka band performing Traditional and Original Polka Music. Performing at any event from an Oktoberfest to a back yard party.

John Stevens' Doubleshot started performing polka music in 1995. Since that time the band has performed in NY, NJ, CT, MA, DE, OH, PA, VA, IN, RI, NH, FL, MI, MO and as far west as Wisconsin. The band has also performed on 2 cru ... Read More ▶
Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Reviews(1)

Event in Quincy, PA on 10/24/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

John and his band were phenomenal! They were excellent at getting the crowd involved from the first minute they started playing. The time flew by so fast thanks to their song selections and interactions with our group. Would recommend them for any occasion.

-

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Sep 12
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Oktoberfest

Wilkes Barre, PA
Sun Sep 13
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Epiphany of Our Lord

Annandale, VA
Wed Sep 16
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

RIVERFRONT

Wilmington, DE
Thu Sep 24
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

TUSSEY MOUNTIAN

Boalsburg, PA
Sat Sep 26
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

KINGSLAND PARK

Tarrytown, NY
Sun Sep 27
12:30 PM - 5:30 PM

QUASSY AMUSEMENT PARK

Middlebury, CT
Fri Oct 2
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

VFW CARNIVAL GROUNDS

Mifflinburg, PA
Sun Oct 4
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

BLUE MOUNTAIN OKTOBERFEST

Palmerton, PA
Tue Oct 6
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

BEST WESTERN

Matamoras, PA
Fri Oct 16
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

PRIVATE

Waynesboro, PA
Sat Oct 17
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Baltimore Zoo

Baltimore, MD
Wed Oct 21
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

BEST WESTERN

Matamoras, PA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(2)

Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters