GigMasters

Tom Sartori Band

Top 40 Band | Dance Band | Country Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Fort Lauderdale, FL

Will travel 3000 miles from Fort Lauderdale

$1500 - $10000 per event
TOM SARTORI BAND Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

-Voted "Solo Artist of the Year" - NY Music Awards
-Voted "Acoustic Performer of the Year" - Artvoice Magazine
-Voted "Solo Artist of the year" - Nightlife Magazine
-Performed the National Anthem at this years Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins game on CBS (8 million viewers 9/14/14)
-Feature Entertainer at Blue Martini for 10 years
-Performed on Disney Cruise Lines March 2014
-Lead singer for NB ... Read More ▶
Gold Member

Reviews(1)

Wedding in Orlando, FL on 5/24/2015

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Tom was absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!! His voice was on point, and the guys in the band were so talented! Every single guest asked where we found him. Between Tom's voice, the acoustic guitar, the horns, piano and an awesome violinist, it was one of the best live shows we have EVER been to. His MC did a perfect job as well. Tom had every guest on the dance floor all night long and we didn't want to leave! He is the very best in town and worth the cost to have him travel. BOOK with TOM and you will have a band everyone talks about after the event.

-

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Aug 21
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

The Addison

Boca Raton, FL
Wed Aug 26
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Blue Martini

Tampa, FL
Sat Aug 29
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Agave

Naples, FL
Thu Sep 3
3:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Captain Hirams

Sebastian, FL
Sat Sep 5
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Hilton Bonett Creek

Orlando, FL
Sat Sep 12
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Delaware Mansion

Buffalo, NY
Fri Sep 18
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Agave

Naples, FL
Sat Sep 26
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Loes Hotel

Sarasota, FL
Sat Oct 17
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

YMCA

Pine Ridge, FL
Fri Nov 13
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Orchid Garden

Orlando, FL
Wed Nov 25
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

World Of Beer

Buffalo, NY
Thu Dec 31
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Corso Mediterra

Bonita Springs, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters