GigMasters

Bramy Entertainment

Mobile DJ | Wedding DJ | Event DJ | See All ▶

From Branson, MO

Will travel 10 miles from Branson

$50 - $100 per hour
Request Free Quote
BRAMY ENTERTAINMENT Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Bramy Entertainment is a full service mobile DJ and karaoke company servicing the Southwest Missouri & Northwest Arkansas area.

We are available for all types of events: weddings, birthday parties, graduation parties, back to school parties, school dances, club dances, Office Karaoke Parties, Boxing Matches, MMA Fights, and many more! Via Wi-Fi, our music library has access to 150,000+ songs a ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Feb 12
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Galena Elementary School

Galena, MO
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ozark High School FFA Barnwarming Dance

Ozark, MO
Sat Feb 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Basin Park Hotel

Eureka Springs, AR
Sat Mar 19
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

21c Hotel Museum

Bentonville, AR
Sat Apr 16
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Camden Hotel

Branson, MO
Sat May 14
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

319 Downtown

Springfield, MO
Sat May 14
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

425 Downtown

Springfield, MO
Sat May 21
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

TBA

Harrison, AR
Sun May 22
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Creedstown

Rogersville, MO
Sat May 28
5:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Diamond Room

Springfield, MO
Thu Jun 2
5:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Lodge of Four Seasons

,
Sat Jun 4
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Gambrel Barn

Verona, MO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking
FEATURED CLIENTS

YOUR EVERY EVENT MARKETPLACE
COMPANY
ABOUT
PRESS
CAREERS
USER AGREEMENT
PRIVACY POLICY