GigMasters

Bramy Entertainment

Mobile DJ | Prom DJ | Wedding DJ | See All ▶

From Branson, MO

Will travel 10 miles from Branson

$50 - $100 per hour
BRAMY ENTERTAINMENT Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Bramy Entertainment is a full service mobile DJ and karaoke company servicing the Southwest Missouri & Northwest Arkansas area.

We are available for all types of events: weddings, birthday parties, graduation parties, back to school parties, school dances, club dances, Office Karaoke Parties, Boxing Matches, MMA Fights, and many more! Via Wi-Fi, our music library has access to 150,000+ songs a ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Sep 5
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

319 Downtown

Springfield, MO
Fri Sep 11
4:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Timber Line Barn

Buffalo, MO
Sat Sep 12
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Branson Convention Center

Branson, MO
Fri Sep 18
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Creedstown

Rogersville, MO
Sat Sep 19
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Enchanted Hills

Springfield, MO
Sat Sep 26
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

The Mighty Oak

Lebanon, MO
Sun Sep 27
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

University Plaza Hotel

Springfield, MO
Sun Sep 27
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Historic Firehouse #2

Springfield, MO
Sat Oct 3
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rogue's Castle Manor

Eureka Springs, AR
Sat Oct 10
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Private

West Plains, MO
Sun Oct 11
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Dogwood Canyon

Lampe, MO
Sat Oct 17
5:00 PM - 10:30 PM

The Barn @ Dalton Ranch

Ava, MO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters