GigMasters
CLOSE X

Bachata Mix Band

Latin Band | Cover Band | Merengue Band | See All ▶

From Orlando, FL

Will travel 500 miles from Orlando

$800 - $1800 per event
Request Free Quote
BACHATA MIX BAND Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About


Are You Looking to hire a Latin Band For Your Event in Florida?

Why Hire a DJ For Your Party, if you can have a real Latin Band for about the same price?


Introducing… Bachata Mix


We are a Bachata Cover Band Based In Orlando Florida.

We Play all types of Bachata hits, and also Bachatarengues from artist such as: Romeo Santos,( Aventura,) Luis Vargas, Anthony Santos, Sacarias Fer ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Offers

Hire our Band For you Wedding and Save $250.00

Starting at $799.99

  • Wedding Special Discount! Save $250.00 By Book us before this offer is over
Request This Offer
Sun May 31
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rey De Los Pollos

Kissimmee, FL
Sun Jun 7
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rey De Los Pollos

Kissimmee, FL
Sun Jun 14
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rey De Los Pollos

Kissimmee, FL
Sun Jun 21
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rey De Los Pollos

Kissimmee, FL
Sun Jun 28
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rey De Los Pollos

Kissimmee, FL
Sun Jul 5
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rey De Los Pollos

Kissimmee, FL
Sun Jul 12
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rey De Los Pollos

Kissimmee, FL
Sun Jul 19
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rey De Los Pollos

Kissimmee, FL
Sun Jul 26
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rey De Los Pollos

Kissimmee, FL
Sun Aug 2
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rey De Los Pollos

Kissimmee, FL
Sun Aug 9
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rey De Los Pollos

Kissimmee, FL
Sun Aug 16
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rey De Los Pollos

Kissimmee, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking