GigMasters

Hans Yunda

Guitar | Latin Guitar | See All ▶

From Northridge, CA

Will travel 10 miles from Northridge

$150 - $1500 per event
HANS YUNDA Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Hans Yunda has performed all over the Greater Los Angeles Area for Festivals, Weddings, Corporate Events, Night clubs.
Hans is a versatile Latin Guitarist and Singer who will delight you with his performance.
The show size can be modified to match your entertainment needs, usually two guitarists, making Hans Yunda and band the ideal for your event.
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Aug 30
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Sep 6
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Sep 13
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Sep 20
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Sep 27
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Oct 4
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Oct 11
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Oct 18
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Oct 25
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Nov 1
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Nov 8
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Nov 15
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters