GigMasters
CLOSE X

Hans Yunda

Guitar | Latin Guitar | See All ▶

From Northridge, CA

Will travel 10 miles from Northridge

$150 - $1500 per event
Request Free Quote
HANS YUNDA Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Hans Yunda has performed all over the Greater Los Angeles Area for Festivals, Weddings, Corporate Events, Night clubs.
Hans is a versatile Latin Guitarist and Singer who will delight you with his performance.
The show size can be modified to match your entertainment needs, usually two guitarists, making Hans Yunda and band the ideal for your event.

Media

CLOSE X
Sun May 31
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Jun 7
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Jun 14
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Jun 21
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Jun 28
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Jul 5
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Jul 12
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Jul 19
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Jul 26
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Aug 2
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Aug 9
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
Sun Aug 16
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

El Rio Bravo Restaurant

Culver City, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking