GigMasters
CLOSE X

David L. Peterson

Keynote Speaker | Motivational Speaker | Corporate Speaker | See All ▶

From Hahira, GA

Will travel 3000 miles from Hahira

$4000 - $7500 per event
Request Free Quote
DAVID L. PETERSON Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

David Peterson is a well-recognized eBanking pioneer and entrepreneur, with a national reputation as a subject matter expert in financial technologies and electronic payments. Peterson is also a captivating motivational speaker. Using his personal experience being shipwrecked plus historical records, Peterson motivates attendees to overcome their personal "shipwrecks" and strategically avoid them ... Read More ▶
Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Jun 13
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Community Bankers of Georgia Leadership Conference

Miramar Beach, FL
Sun Jun 14
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Community Bankers of Georgia Leadership Conference

Miramar Beach, FL
Mon Jun 15
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Community Bankers of Georgia Leadership Conference

Miramar Beach, FL
Sun Jul 12
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Graduate School of Banking at Univ of Colorado

Boulder, CO
Mon Jul 13
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Graduate School of Banking at Univ of Colorado

Boulder, CO
Tue Jul 14
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Graduate School of Banking at Univ of Colorado

Boulder, CO
Wed Jul 15
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Graduate School of Banking at Univ of Colorado

Boulder, CO
Thu Jul 16
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Graduate School of Banking at Univ of Colorado

Boulder, CO
Fri Jul 17
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Graduate School of Banking at Univ of Colorado

Boulder, CO
Sat Jul 18
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Graduate School of Banking at Univ of Colorado

Boulder, CO
Sun Jul 19
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Graduate School of Banking at Univ of Colorado

Boulder, CO
Mon Jul 20
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Graduate School of Banking at Univ of Colorado

Boulder, CO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(2)

Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters