GigMasters
CLOSE X

Woody's Karaoke

Karaoke DJ | Event DJ | See All ▶

From Sherman Oaks, CA

Will travel 10 miles from Sherman Oaks

$300 - $3000 per event
Request Free Quote
WOODY'S KARAOKE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Woody's Karaoke is simply the best. Our experienced Karaoke Hosts will provide the entertainment for any event that simply can not be matched.

We have just become members of Gig Masters but we have been providing Karaoke and a party atmosphere for the last two and a half years to several venues, private and corporate parties throughout Southern California and Las Vegas. Take a look at the pic ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Mar 1
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Britisher Pub

Lancaster, CA
Tue Mar 3
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Britisher Pub

Lancaster, CA
Sun Mar 8
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Britisher Pub

Lancaster, CA
Tue Mar 10
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Britisher Pub

Lancaster, CA
Sun Mar 15
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Britisher Pub

Lancaster, CA
Tue Mar 17
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Britisher Pub

Lancaster, CA
Sun Mar 22
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Britisher Pub

Lancaster, CA
Tue Mar 24
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Britisher Pub

Lancaster, CA
Sun Mar 29
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Britisher Pub

Lancaster, CA
Tue Mar 31
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Britisher Pub

Lancaster, CA
Sun Apr 5
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Britisher Pub

Lancaster, CA
Tue Apr 7
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Britisher Pub

Lancaster, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking