GigMasters

Lori Viola

Jazz Ensemble | Jazz Trio | Variety Trio | See All ▶

From Toronto, ON

Will travel 85 miles from Toronto

LORI VIOLA Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Lori Viola is one of the most talented and versatile singers in the industry. Her musicians who are well seasoned in the music biz, and can master any type of event, You can hire Lori Viola Jazz Duo, Trio, quartet, or with her full band to suit a variety of musical tastes at venues such as: Weddings, corporate and private parties, dinner dances, galas, fundraisers, and public festivals. W ... Read More ▶
Gold Member

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Aug 2
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Cocktail Party

Toronto, ON
Fri Aug 7
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Northwest Systems Corporate Party

Toronto, ON
Sat Aug 8
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Villa Risi Ristorante

Newmarket, ON
Sat Aug 15
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Villa Risi Ristorante

Newmarket, ON
Sun Aug 16
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Wedding

Toronto, ON
Sat Aug 22
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Villa Risi Ristorante

Newmarket, ON
Wed Aug 26
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Awards Night Party

Toronto, ON
Sat Aug 29
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Villa Risi Ristorante

Newmarket, ON
Sat Sep 5
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Villa Risi Ristorante

Newmarket, ON
Mon Sep 7
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Northwest Systems Corporate Party

Toronto, ON
Sat Sep 12
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Villa Risi Ristorante

Newmarket, ON
Sat Sep 19
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Villa Risi Ristorante

Newmarket, ON
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters